Paragraph Contest Result


I would like to thank all those that took the time to read the four paragraphs and either gave me an opinion or voted. I went with the voting results and submitted paragraph one. The results have been revealed and I didn’t make the finalist list. There were 2500 entries. It was a good experience and I’m glad that I took part in the contest. Now it’s time to keep writing.

Share

This entry was posted in Blogging, Writing, Writer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

